Order of Merit 2020

Each month points will be awarded as follows after each monthly competition and the person with the most points after the December 2020 competition will be the overall Champion and will get a ticket to the races up a value of £20 or a two year subscription to the Classic Club or a joint membership to the Wales Racing Club for 2019 to 2022 or £30 towards a purchase with our sponsor www.perfumeboutique.co.uk

The runner up will get a years subscription to the Classic Club and the third gets a copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the following flat season.
1st 25pts, 2nd 20pts, 3rd 16pts, 4th 14pts, 5th 12pts,6th 10pts, 7th 8pts, 8th 6pts, 9th 4pts, 10th 2pts
In the event of a tie the points will be split i.e. if there is a tie for 3rd place, the 3rd and 4th placed points will be added together (12 and 10 and then split so 11pts each will be awarded to each).


ORDER OF MERIT 2020 - Standings after November competition

58 Sue Francis
54 Perrie
52 Paul Halliwell
50 Ryan Weller
50 Buffton Truffton

47 Phillip Russell
46 Martyn Brown
44 Steve Greig
47 Phillip Russell
40 Ibrox

39 Marlene Harris-Jones
37 John Hayman
37 Martyn Jenkins
36 Gary Bryan
35 Crottly
32 Darren Hughes
31 Dave Bates
30 Michael's Kings

26 Tia
22 Sunny Donny
20 Frankinsence
20 John Titley
20 Valkyrie
20 Mark Francis
28 Alun Dalwood

18 Elitecaf
16 Carol Rudge
16 Newey
14 John Moore
14 John Drury
14 David Nott
12 Catherine Lewis
12 Mike Tromans

8 John Waddington
8 Rob Scarlett
6 Mike Nott
4 Harry Winston
4 Barry Carter
4 Ian Hazell
2 Darren Watson
2 Maurice Jones
2 Peter Hemingway

Roll of Order

2012 - Dino's Donkeys
2013 - Darren Hughes
2014 - Dave's Duff Picks
2015 - Gary Bryan/Tia
2016 - Sunny Donny
2017 - Eamonn Keveney
2018 - Tia
2019 - Maurice Jones

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player