Order of Merit 2019

Each month points will be awarded as follows after each monthly competition and the person with the most points after the December 2019 competition will be the overall Champion and will get a ticket to the races up a value of £20 or a two year subscription to the Classic Club or a joint membership to the Wales Racing Club for 2019 to 2022 or £30 towards a purchase with our sponsor www.perfumeboutique.co.uk

The runner up will get a years subscription to the Classic Club and the third gets a copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the following flat season.
1st 25pts, 2nd 20pts, 3rd 16pts, 4th 14pts, 5th 12pts,6th 10pts, 7th 8pts, 8th 6pts, 9th 4pts, 10th 2pts
In the event of a tie the points will be split i.e. if there is a tie for 3rd place, the 3rd and 4th placed points will be added together (12 and 10 and then split so 11pts each will be awarded to each).


ORDER OF MERIT 2019 - standings after November monthly competition

64 Alun Dalwood
63 Darren Watson
61 Tia

55 Crottly
55 Maurice Jones
50 Mark Francis
50 Steve Greig

49 Darren Hughes
46 Marlene Harris-Jones
43 Eddie Lewis
42 Elitecaf

39 John Titley
36 John Hayman
35 Ryan Weller
54 John Drury
32 Harry Winston
32 Ibrox
30 Martyn Brown

28 Tony Roberts
26 Dave Bates
26 Valkyrie
25 Pauline Lancaster
25 Peter Hemingway
25 Ernie Lewis
22 Sue Francis
22 Catherine Lewis
22 Gary Bryan
20 J.R.
20 Michael's Kings
20 Master Gambler

18 Ricky Morgan
16 Paul Halliwell
16 Rob Scarlett
12 Phillip Russell
10 Ian Hazell
10 John Waddington
10 Andy Johnson

8 Mike Tromans
6 Mark Teague
6 Perrie
6 Philip Sands
4 Sunny Donny
4 Buffton Truffton
10 Ian Hazell
2 Ross Thomson

Roll of Order

2012 - Dino's Donkeys
2013 - Darren Hughes
2014 - Dave's Duff Picks
2015 - Gary Bryan/Tia
2016 - Sunny Donny
2017 - Eamonn Keveney
2018 - Tia

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player