Order of Merit 2018

Each month points will be awarded as follows after each monthly competition and the person with the most points after the December 2018 competition will be the overall Champion and will get a ticket to the races up a value of £20 or a two year subscription to the Classic Club or a joint membership to the Wales Racing Club for 2018 to 2022.

The runner up will get a years subscription to the Classic Club and the third gets a copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the following flat season.
1st 25pts, 2nd 20pts, 3rd 16pts, 4th 14pts, 5th 12pts,6th 10pts, 7th 8pts, 8th 6pts, 9th 4pts, 10th 2pts
In the event of a tie the points will be split i.e. if there is a tie for 3rd place, the 3rd and 4th placed points will be added together (12 and 10 and then split so 11pts each will be awarded to each).


ORDER OF MERIT 2018 - Standings after November competition

76 Alun Dalwood

70 Sunny Donny

66 John Titley
66 Tia
65 Perrie

53 Martyn Brown
52 Dave Bates

44 Pauline
42 Marlene Harris-Jones
41 John Hayman

39 Martyn Jenkins
38 Sue Francis
37 Darren Hughes
32 Eamonn Keveney
30 Darren Watson

29 Crottly
28 Michael's Kings
28 Newey
28 Ryan Weller
26 John Drury
26 Dante
24 Jon Moore
24 Maurice Jones
24 Mark Francis
22 TC
20 J.R.
20 Peter Evans

16 Ernie Lewis
16 Rob Scarlett
16 Harry Winston
15 Paul Halliwell
14 John Hocking
14 Rob Scarlett
10 Buffton Trufton
10 Catherine Lewis
10 Gary Bryan
10 Mike Tromans

8 Master Gambler
8 Tom Wright
6 Valkyrie
6 Steve Greig
6 David Nott
2 Dave's Duff Picks
2 Elitecaf

Roll of Order

2012 - Dino's Donkeys
2013 - Darren Hughes
2014 - Dave's Duff Picks
2015 - Gary Bryan/Tia
2016 - Sunny Donny
2017 - Eamonn Keveney

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player