Football Competition 2019-20

The prizes for winning are the following:-

A copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the jumps season {out in September 2020} and a years membership to the Classic Club and membership for 2 people of the Wales Racing Club for 2021.

The person who scores the most points will be the winner


25 Points will be awarded for each correct prediction.
1. Premiership winners 
2. Championship winners
3. Championship Playoff winners
4. Division 1 winners
5. Division 1 Playoff winners
6. Division 2 winners
7. Division 2 Playoff winners
8. Scottish Premier League
9. Scottish Championship
10. Scottish League 1
11. Scottish League 2 
12. Conference Premier winners
13. Carling Cup winners 
14. F.A. Cup winners 
15. Champions League winners
16. Tiebreaker question. How many points will the Premiership winners get?
Nearest to correct number wins if a tie after questions 1 to 15. 

2019/20 competition entries

Michael's Kings
Ian Hazell
Mike Tromans
Darren Watson
John Titley
Master Gambler
John Hayman
Dave's Duff Kickers
John Waddington
Ryan Weller
Paul Halliwell
Sue Francis
Mark Francis
Mark Teague
Janet Snellgrove
Martyn Brown

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player