Football Competition 2017-18

The prizes for winning is the following:-

A copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the jumps season {out in September 2018} and a years membership to the Classic Club and membership for 2 people of the Wales Racing Club for 2018 plus a £5 free bet.

The person who scores the most points will be the winner


25 Points will be awarded for each correct prediction.
1. Premiership winners 
2. Championship winners
3. Championship Playoff winners
4. Division 1 winners
5. Division 1 Playoff winners 
6. Division 2 winners
7. Division 2 Playoff winners 
8. Scottish Premier League
9. Scottish Championship
10. Scottish League 1
11. Scottish League 2 
12. Conference Premier winners
13. Carling Cup winners 
14. F.A. Cup winners 
15. Champions League winners
16. Tiebreaker question. How many points will the Premiership winners get?
Nearest to correct number wins if a tie after questions 1 to 15. 

2017/18 entries

Ian Hazell
Darren Watson
John Titley
Mark Teague
Mark Francis
Sue Francis
Paul Halliwell
Dave Bates
Mike Tromans
Michael's Kings
Steve Dillon
Alun Dalwood
Master Gambler
Janet Snellgrove
Bob Spinks
John Hayman
Richard Waters

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player