Become an owner

I am the Racing Manager for two Racing Clubs at present and assist in a third.

Nikki Evans Racing Club - www.nikkievansracingclub.co.uk - share period starts on the day you join with Royal Ascot winner Outback Traveller and Atlantic Sunshine the current Club horses.

Membership is £289 per year payable in one or 3 instalments over three consecutive months at £100, £100 and £89.

New share period officially starts on 1 March 2019 but you can join any time and get the full 12 months membership.


James Evans Racing Club - see page on his website www.hjamesevans.co.uk - £250 one off payment covers 12 months from the date you join.

The current Club horses are Sands Cove and Mossing.


Chalkdust Racing Club - see the page on his website www.chalkdustracingclub.co.uk - £400 for 12 months membership - multiple horses split between different trainers, Katy Price, Brian Forsey and Alex Dunn.